Styrelsen

Om ossRFSL

Styrelsen 2021

Ordförande Mikael Selg   E-post    mikaelselg@gmail.com

Vice ordförande MatsEriksson E-post mats.eriksson@dalarna.rfsl.se

Kassör Gunvor Lindkvist
E-post gunvor.lindkvist@dalarna.rfsl.se

Sekreterare Lars-Erik Karlsson
E-post lars-erik.karlsson@dalarna.rfsl.se

Ledamot Reine Hedlund  E-post: reine.hedlund@dalarna.rfsl.se

Suppleant: Evice Sörtly E-Post: evice.sortely@gmsil.c

Suppleant Alf Dalgärde  E-post: alf.dalgarde@dalarna.rfsl.se

 Suppleant Jamie Nilsson E-post jamie_nilsson@hotmail.com

Valberedningen Rebecca Riddarfjord ,E-post: iddarfjord@hotmail.com,   och

Tyra Bjurman E-post: tyra.bjurman@gmail.com

Revisorer Maria Daniels E-post maria.daniels@dalarna.rfsl.se mariadaniels77@hotmail.com

Lennart Ekman E-post Lennart.ekman@dalarna.rfsl.se lennart@evaxkontor.se

Skolinformation Morgan Berg E-post morgan.berg@dalarna.rfsl.se , morgan_berg@hotmail.com